Geschäftsführer

Frank Herzog

Team

m-s Teststudios
Herzog+Klein GmbH
Herzog+Glaser Teststudios GmbH

Breite Gasse 58–60
90402 Nürnberg

+49 911 208867
+49 911 222875

nuernberg@ms-teststudios.de

Jürgen Glaser

Team

Punkt Teststudios
Herzog+Klein GmbH
Herzog+Glaser Teststudios

Ehrenstraße 2
50672 Köln

+49 221 2725366
+49 221 2725495

j.glaser@punkt-teststudios.de

Studioleiter

Tanja Günther

Team

Nürnberg

Tanja Günther

Breite Gasse 58–60
90402 Nürnberg

+49 911 208867
+49 911 222875

nuernberg@ms-teststudios.de

Michael Güthert

Team

Essen

Michael Güthert

Kopstadtplatz 7
45127 Essen

+49 201 811941-0
+49 201 811941-29

essen@hg-teststudios.de

Max Kenet

Team

Köln

Max Kenet

Hohe Straße 68-82
50667 Köln

+49 221 2573679
+49 221 253619

koeln@ms-teststudios.de

Jürgen Glaser

Team

Köln II

Jürgen Glaser

Ehrenstraße 2
50672 Köln

+49 221 2725366
+49 221 2725495

j.glaser@punkt-teststudios.de

Zuhreta Abduloska

Team

Stuttgart

Zuhreta Abduloska

Marktplatz 4
70173 Stuttgart

+49 711 22610-66
+49 711 22610-67

stuttgart@ms-teststudios.de

Iris Harder

Team

Frankfurt

Iris Harder

Roßmarkt 13
60311 Frankfurt

+49 69 928834-60
+49 69 928834-62

frankfurt@hg-teststudios.de

Frank Herzog

Team

Jürgen Glaser

Team

Bochum

Frank Herzog
Jürgen Glaser

Hellweg 8
44787 Bochum

+49 234 9049-101
+49 234 9049-111

bochum@hg-teststudios.de

Angela Stankov

Team

Enrico Holzweißig

Team

Tim Mönkehaus

Team

Hamburg

Angela Stankov

Mönckebergstraße 11
20095 Hamburg

+49 40 335515
+49 40 336194

hamburg@ms-teststudios.de

Enrico Holzweißig

+49 40 18290650

e.holzweissig@ms-teststudios.de

Tim Mönkehaus

+49 40 18290651

t.moenkehaus@ms-teststudios.de

Ursula Sussdorf

Team

Berlin

Ursula Sussdorf

Tauentzienstraße 18a
10789 Berlin

+49 30 219686-40
+49 30 219686-42

berlin@punkt-teststudios.de

Holger Claes

Team

München

Holger Claes

Kaufingerstraße 9
80331 München

+49 89 23231950
+49 89 21268442

muenchen@hg-teststudios.de

Sophie Germer

Team

Leipzig

Sophie Germer

Petersstraße 26
04109 Leipzig

+49 341 99383-887
+49 341 99383-888

leipzig@hg-teststudios.de